Contact

Mailing Address
1000 East Liberty Street
Louisville, KY 40204-1029

Phone Number
502-574-6100
502-584-6213 (Fax)

Staff

Maryellen Allen
Election Center Co-Director
MAllen@JeffersonCountyClerk.org
(502) 574-5520
(502) 584-6213 (Fax)

Richard Vowels
Election Center Co-Director
RVowels@JeffersonCountyClerk.org
(502) 574-6074
(502) 584-6213 (Fax)

Chris Obst
Administrator
Absentee Voting & Candidate Info

CObst@JeffersonCountyClerk.org
(502) 574-5886
(502) 584-6213 (Fax)

Jeff Pellman
Election Officer Administrator
JPellman@JeffersonCountyClerk.org
(502) 574-6211
(502) 584-6213 (Fax)

Erran Huber
Elections Communications
EHuber@JeffersonCountyClerk.org
(502) 574-0045

Buffy Glasscock
Manager
BGlasscock@JeffersonCountyClerk.org
(502) 574-6089
(502) 584-6213 (Fax)

Colleen Jeunesse
Mapping & Statistics Administrator
CJeunesse@JeffersonCountyClerk.org
(502) 574-6103
(502) 584-6213 (Fax)

Stephanie Campbell
Election Center Co-Director
SCampbell@JeffersonCountyClerk.org
(502) 574-6073
(502) 584-6213 (Fax)

Mathyew Friday
Election Support Generalist
MFriday@JeffersonCountyClerk.org
(502) 574-5731
(502) 584-6213 (Fax)

Ronnie Weedman
Administrator
Absentee Voting & Candidate Info
RWeedman@JeffersonCountyclerk.org
(502) 574-5889
(502) 584-6213 (Fax)

Gerald Griggs
Election Officer Administrator
GGriggs@JeffersonCountyClerk.org
(502) 574-5532
(502) 584-6213 (Fax)





Sally Williamson
Manager
SWilliamson@JeffersonCountyClerk.org
(502) 574-6113
(502) 584-6213 (Fax)

DeAnna Jackey
Mapping & Statistics Administrator
DJackey@JeffersonCountyClerk.org
(502) 574-8284
(502) 584-6213 (Fax)

EnglishEspañolहिन्दीTiếng ViệtKiswahili简体中文FrançaisDeutsch