Contact

Our Location

Mailing Address
701 West Ormsby Ave., STE 301
Louisville, KY 40203-3143

Phone Number
502-574-6100
502-574-5044 (Fax)

Staff

James Young
Election Center Co-Director
JYoung@JeffersonCountyClerk.org
502.574.6074
502.574.5044 (Fax)

Maryellen Allen
Election Center Co-Director
MAllen@Jeffersoncountyclerk.org
502.574.6100
502.574.5044 (Fax)

Kristi Gay
Administrator
Absentee Voting & Candidate Info

kgay@JeffersonCountyClerk.org
502.574.5886
502.574.5014 (Fax)

Jeff Pellman
Republican Election Officer Administrator
JPellman@JeffersonCountyClerk.org
502.574.6211

Rebecca Ison
Democratic Election Officer Administrator
RIson@JeffersonCountyClerk.org
502.574.5532

Buffy Glasscock
Co-Manager
BGlasscock@JeffersonCountyClerk.org
502.574.6089
502.574.5044 (Fax)

Holly Robinson
Mapping & Statistics Administrator
HRobinson@JeffersonCountyClerk.org
502.574.6103
502.574.5014 (Fax)

Stephanie Campbell
Election Center Co-Director
SCampbell@JeffersonCountyClerk.org
502.574.6073
502.574.5044 (Fax)

Sally Williamson
Election Support Generalist
SWilliamson@JeffersonCountyClerk.org
502.574.6113
502.574.5044 (Fax)

Susan Price
Administrator
Absentee Voting & Candidate Info

SPrice@JeffersonCountyClerk.org
502.574.5889
502.574.5014 (Fax)

Nore J. Ghibaudy
Director, Election Center Board Spokesperson
NGhibaudy@JeffersonCountyClerk.org
502.574.0045

Melissa Tellis
Voter Registration Drives
MTellis@JeffersonCountyClerk.org
502.574.6221

Rochelle Brown
Co-Manager
RBrown@JeffersonCountyClerk.org
502.574.6080
502.574.5044 (Fax)

Misty Perkins
Mapping & Statistics Administrator
MPerkins@JeffersonCountyClerk.org
502.574.8284
502.574.5014 (Fax)