Contact

Mailing Address
1000 East Liberty Street
Louisville, KY 40204-1029

Phone Number
502-574-6100
502-584-6213 (Fax)

Staff

Maryellen Allen
Election Center Co-Director
MAllen@Jeffersoncountyclerk.org
502.574.5520
502.584.6213 (Fax)

Richard Vowels
Election Center Co-Director
RVowels@Jeffersoncountyclerk.org
502.574.6074
502.584.6213 (Fax)

Kristi Gay
Administrator
Absentee Voting & Candidate Info

kgay@JeffersonCountyClerk.org
502.574.5886
502.584.6213 (Fax)

Jeff Pellman
Election Officer Administrator
JPellman@JeffersonCountyClerk.org
502.574.6211
502.584.6213 (Fax)

Erran Huber
Elections Communications
ehuber@jeffersoncountyclerk.org
502.574.0047

Buffy Glasscock
Co-Manager
BGlasscock@JeffersonCountyClerk.org
502.574.6089
502.584.6213 (Fax)

Justin Sharp
Mapping & Statistics Administrator
JSharp@Jeffersoncountyclerk.org
502.574.6103
502.584.6213 (Fax)

Stephanie Campbell
Election Center Co-Director
SCampbell@JeffersonCountyClerk.org
502.574.6073
502.584.6213 (Fax)

Sally Williamson
Election Support Generalist
SWilliamson@JeffersonCountyClerk.org
502.574.6113
502.584.6213 (Fax)

Ronnie Weedman
Administrator
Absentee Voting & Candidate Info
RWeedman@Jeffersonountyclerk.org
502.574.5889
502.584.6213 (Fax)

Amber Barrett
Election Officer Administrator
ABarrett@Jeffersoncountyclerk.org
502.574.5532
502.584.6213 (Fax)

Johnathan Jessop
Elections Communications
jjessop@jeffersoncountyclerk.org
502.302.5261

Rochelle Brown
Co-Manager
RBrown@JeffersonCountyClerk.org
502.574.6080
502.584.6213 (Fax)

DeAnna Jackey
Mapping & Statistics Administrator
DJackey@Jeffersoncountyclerk.org
502.574.8284
502.584.6213 (Fax)